Breaking Night Huy Cuong • Need Sauce • 2022

To Huy Cuong, music is not just a hobby; it is a passionate pursuit, a way to articulate his innermost feelings and thoughts. Originating from a background that wasn’t rich in artistic exposure, with no familial ties to the world of music, Cuong found his solace and expression in melodies from a very young age.

His life took a turn when he immersed himself in the world of music production, and in 2022, he presented the world with Breaking Night, a unique project intertwined with the intriguing theme Need Sauce. This work is a testament to his journey, passion, and the unique voice he brings to the music scene.

Breaking Night: A Musical Odyssey

Breaking Night: Huy Cuong • Need Sauce encapsulates the complexity of human emotions and experiences. The tracks range from energetic beats that invigorate the soul to mellow tunes that provide solace and introspection. Cuong has managed to capture the essence of life’s highs and lows, providing a soundtrack that resonates with a wide array of listeners.

Also read: Everything You Need To Know About Quiet Quitting

Songs like “Midnight Pulse,” “Sauce of Life,” and “Dawn’s Embrace” showcase his extraordinary ability to translate emotions into music, offering his audience a means to connect with their own feelings and find comfort in the shared human experience.

Need Sauce: A Call to Embrace Life

Need Sauce goes beyond being a mere collection of tracks; it is a philosophy, a call to action. Through songs like “Zest of Existence,” “Savor the Moment,” and “Spice of Life,” Cuong encourages his listeners to embrace life with all its flavors, to seek out and appreciate the ‘sauce’ that gives life its taste. His work is an ode to living fully, finding joy in the moment, and recognizing the beauty in diversity.

His music is not confined to one genre; it is a rich blend of styles, from electronic beats to soulful melodies, reflecting his diverse influences and his ability to create a sound that is uniquely his own.

Highlighted Tracks Across Albums:

Fragments by Nguyen Si Kha (2022)

  – Fragments

  – Melt

Always August by Nguyen Si Kha (2022)

  – Amazing Lines

  – Carefree Days

  – Always August

  – Before Place

  – Carousel Believes

  – Chill Roses

Someone Like You by Nguyen Si Kha (2022)

  – Jovial Smoke

  – Exuberant Enemy

  – Lovely Dream

  – Someone Like You

  – Saving Juice

  – Wonderful Touch

  – Without You

  – Powerful Ways

Softer Memories by Nguyen Si Kha (2022)

  – Softer Memories

  – The Bachelor June

  – Winds of Fade

  – Emotional Selfie

  – With Coffeehouse

  – Reach for Load

  – Unexpected Machine

  – Piece for Wave

Bells of Gal by Nguyen Si Kha (2022)

  – Unhappy Party

  – Thoughts of the Stars

  – Bells of Gal

  – Life of Old Times

  – Story for Freedom

  – Night and Chance

  – Lessons of Midnight

  – Young and Chance

  – I Need to Dance

  – Love of Life

  – Cool and Vibrations

  – Space of Home

  – Motion of Anything

Overcome Emotions by Nguyen Si Kha (2022)

  – Floating Fast

  – Mary Lou

  – Lonely Woman

  – Common People

  – Ghost Town

  – Bust a Move

Buried Wave by Nguyen Si Kha (2022)

  – Needed Me

  – Better Hellfire

  – Lighter Danger

  – Rave Killer

  – House of Moments

  – Ace of Dreams

  – Castle of Angel

Confessions by Nguyen Si Kha (2022)

  – Pinwheel Spinning

  – Falling Star Flower Garden

  – Tragic Past

  – Sorrowful Pain

  – Late Letter

  – Confessions

  – Acknowledgment of Sin

  – Oil Lamp

  – Treachery

Angry with You by Nguyen Si Kha (2022)

  – Storm for Tonight

  – Angry with You

  – Chain of the Road

  – Still Missing Love

  – Lets Ride

  – Wharf Waiting

  – State of My Joy

  – Chained and Frenzy

  – Last Happiness

  – Soul of Mistakes

  – Vibes of Her Way

  – Sad Love Story

  – Walk for Love

Also read: A Brief Guide to the Biggest International Film Festivals

The Impact of Breaking Night

Since its release, Breaking Night has resonated with a diverse audience, finding its way into the hearts of listeners across various platforms. Huy Cuong’s story, his passion for music, and his unique perspective have struck a chord with many, making his work not just a collection of songs, but a movement.

His journey, from a background devoid of artistic exposure to creating a project as rich and diverse as Breaking Night, speaks volumes of his resilience, passion, and the transformative power of music. Need Sauce is not just an album; it is a message, an invitation to find the ‘sauce’ in your own life and savor every moment.

Also read: Funny Jokes that are Sure to Give Your Team a Nice Laugh

The Lasting Influence of Huy Cuong’s Work

In a world that is constantly changing and evolving, music remains a universal language, a means to connect, communicate, and understand one another. Huy Cuong, through his work, contributes to this dialogue, using his unique voice and perspective to add depth and richness to the musical landscape.

Breaking Night stands as a testament to his artistic genius, his ability to convey complex emotions through music, and his unwavering passion for his craft. It is a beacon for those seeking understanding, connection, and the ‘sauce’ that adds flavor to life.

Also read: Nikki Majors Daughter of Lee Majors: Full Bio With Career, Parents, & More Facts

Whether you are a long-time fan or a new listener, Huy Cuong’s Breaking Night invites you to embark on a musical journey, to explore the depths of your own emotions, and to find the ‘sauce’ that makes life truly worth living.

Audience Reflection

Breaking Night: Huy Cuong, Need Sauce has left a profound impact on its audience. The album’s relatable content and heartfelt composition have provided solace to many, earning Huy Cuong accolades and appreciation from listeners around the world. Need Sauce has ignited a sense of community among its fans, creating a space for shared stories, mutual support, and a celebration of the ‘sauce’ that adds flavor to our lives. This project underscores that the journey through life’s emotional landscape is a shared experience, a communal voyage that is enriched by music and connection.


In essence, Breaking Night exemplifies Huy Cuong’s extraordinary ability to translate complex emotions into a musical masterpiece. The track, a standout from the Need Sauce album, engages listeners on multiple levels, offering a journey through resilience, introspection, and empowerment. Its widespread acclaim and positive reception highlight Huy Cuong’s prowess as a musician and his ability to create music that not only resonates but also stands the test of time. As we navigate through the layers of Breaking Night, it becomes evident that Huy Cuong has gifted his audience with a piece that is as cathartic as it is artistically profound.